Beginner Videos Coming Soon

I am currently planning on making some beginner photography videos explaining some key things to understanding on how your camera works.

I’ll make a video on going through the settings on your camera

A video on understanding shutter speed

A video understanding F numbers on your lens and more to come.

These videos could take me either a minute to produce or a month as I am working overtime at my job so my apologies now if I can’t roll them out weekly but stay tuned for more to come!

Leave a Reply

