Got Mail!

Today I received my new Canon 60D in the post to of which I was very much excited to open up!

First impressions? Well being as I’ve already had a go with another 60D in one of my YouTube videos, you can get the details there.

But opening a new camera out the box for the first time is quite a happy feeling, getting the first look at your new camera, taking off the wrapping to all of the stuff inside, that new smell. It just makes buying new stuff very worth while. Obviously it doesn’t make it worth while just to have a quick whiff of a new smell but you know what I mean (hopefully).

Just waiting upon an SD card to come in the post and I’ll be giving you guys some test shots and videos. So stay tuned and check it out soon.

Leave a Reply

