Settled for less? No.

Settled for less?

Today was an important day for me as I have just bought a new Canon 60D. I was originally going to buy a 7D but as money got in the way and time I decided a 60D was the best choice. But all is not lost with this camera for I have some good points.

Firstly is that the 60D and 7D share the same sensor at 18MP.

Secondly the 60D has a flip out screen which is great for videos!

Thirdly the 60D was cheaper by nearly £200! ($334.90)

So all in all, hope is not lost but become stronger. Can’t wait to receive the 60D and get doing what I love the most. Photography.

Leave a Reply

