Selling my 50D

Yes the day has come to of which I have sold my Canon 50D. Selling the 50D was a hard choice for me as it was the only thing I’ve ever truly worked for in my life. I spent months just earning £20 a week to try and save up for it, now it has gone. 

 

But good news! The reason I sold the 50D was so that I can buy a 7D! Yes little old me will be doing some filming with it and it means that I’ll be able to make my own videos too. Which means more videos on a regular basis and more topics, tutorials, tips and hints or just questions to be answered. 

So stay tuned for more stuff in the future!

Leave a Reply

